About

About us

The Mytheresa store, the ultimate brick-and-mortar fashion destination in Munich, launched its online boutique in 2006 and immediately became a global authority on style and taste. Today, we continue to grow as an industry leader in the fast-paced world of online luxury fashion and retail by pursuing digital and e-commerce innovations.

 



AMBITION

With a curated edit from over 200 coveted international designers, our mission is to make luxury online shopping a unique experience for each one of our customers. We achieve this with exclusive collaborations, outstanding customer service offered in more than 15 languages, and fast and reliable delivery to more than 130 countries across the globe.

MYTHERESA BY NUMBERS

COMPANY CULTURE

Our people are our success. We are always on the lookout for highly ambitious, creative and outstanding talents to join our team. Are you driven to succeed in this fast-paced industry? Apply now to be part of our journey.

Explore our latest vacancies

Position Department Location
PR Manager (f/m/d)
Aschheim, München
Communications Aschheim, München
Project Manager (w/m/d)
Aschheim, München
Project Management Aschheim, München
Junior IT Operations Administrator (f/m/d)
Aschheim, München
Technology Aschheim, München
Internship Merchandise Planning (f/m/d)
Aschheim, München
Buying Aschheim, München
Senior Copy Editor - English (f/m/d)
Aschheim, München
Creative Aschheim, München

Über uns

Über uns

Der Mytheresa Store zählt seit Jahren zu Münchens führenden Adressen für High-End-Fashion. Im Jahr 2006 folgte die Gründung des Online-Shops Mytheresa, welcher seit jeher für globale Kompetenz in Bezug auf Stil, Technologie und guten Geschmack steht. In dieser schnelllebigen Welt behaupten wir uns als wachsender Branchenführer des E-Commerce sowie des Luxus-Einzelhandels.

 

 



EHRGEIZ

Mit einer sorgfältig zusammengestellten Produktauswahl von über 200 internationalen Designern ist es unsere Mission, Luxus-Online-Shopping zu einem einzigartigen Erlebnis für unsere Kunden zu machen. Wir erreichen dies mit exklusiven Kooperationen, hervorragendem Kundenservice in mehr als 15 Sprachen sowie einer schnellen und zuverlässigen Lieferung in mehr als 130 Länder auf der ganzen Welt.

MYTHERESA IN ZAHLEN

UNTERNEHMENSKULTUR

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind unser Erfolg. Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach hoch ambitionierten, kreativen und herausragenden Talenten. Du willst in dieser schnelllebigen Branche erfolgreich werden? Dann bewirb dich jetzt, um Teil unserer Reise zu sein.

Möglichkeiten erkunden

Position Unternehmensbereich Standort
Internship Brand Marketing & Clienteling (f/m/d)
Aschheim, München
Brand Marketing & Clienteling Aschheim, München
Junior Content & Campaign Strategist (w/m/d)
Aschheim, München
Shop Management Aschheim, München
Customer Care & Fashion Advisor (w/m/d)
Barcelona
Customer Care Barcelona
(Senior) Software Engineer – Fullstack (w/m/d)
Aschheim, München
Technology Aschheim, München
Junior Production Assistant (f/m/d)
Heimstetten, München
Creative Heimstetten, München